A24 has announced an upcoming film described as a “disaster comedy” directed by Kyle Mooney.

The former Saturday Night Live cast member wrote the script with Evan Winter, and producers include Jonah Hill, Matt Dines, Ali Goodwin and Chris Storer

The film stars Jaeden Martell, Rachel Zegler, Julian Dennison, Lachlan Watson, Mason Gooding, The Kid Laroi, Tim Heidecker, Eduardo Franco, Miles Robbins, Alicia Silverstone, Fred Hechinger and Daniel Zolghadri.

The logline reads, “It’s New Year’s Eve 1999. Two high school nobodies decide to crash the last big party before the new millennium. When the clock strikes midnight, the night gets more insane than they ever could have imagined.”

A24 is financing and will handle the worldwide release.