- advertisement -
Posted under: Discover

Blavity's top Snapchat accounts you need to follow to spice up your feed

If you're getting bored of your Snapchat friends and can't stand to see the same people singing along in the car every day, maybe it's time to check who you're following. The Blavity team suggests you add the Snapchat accounts below for inspiration, style, hilarity and wisdom.
  • Brandy — TheNextBrandy

  • KanyeBreast/Carnal Dish/Resha — iamkanyebreast

  • MissJia — jiaOMG

  • Myleik Teele — myleik

  • Netta — netta.aaaaaaa

  • Terrence J — iamterrencej

  • Wale — Waleebm

  • Francheska — HeyFranHey

  • Raye Boyce — itsmyrayeraye

  • Jouelzy — jouelzy

  • Mike Will Made It — mikewillsnapit

  • Olori Swank — oloriswank

  • DeRay McKesson — derayderay

  • Sam Whiteout — samwhiteout

  • Chastity Garner/Garner Style — garnerstyle

  • Sway Calloway — swaycalloway

  • Chance The Rapper — mynamechance

  • Karen Civil — karencivil

  • DJ Khaled — djkhaled305

  • Jackie Aina — jackieaina

  • Fetty Wap — fettywap1738


So who did we miss? Let us know your favorites to follow in the comments below. Oh, and don't forget to follow us — username: blavityfam.
- advertisement -