The sequel to the Scream reboot has announced its returning stars in Melissa Barrera, Mason Gooding, Jasmine Savoy Brown and Jenna Ortega.

Paramount and Spyglass Media announced the reboot franchise’s leads Tuesday, with filming set to start March 31, 2023.

The next film will follow Barrera, Brown, Gooding and Ortega as the four survivors from Ghostface‘s prior killing spree. Together, they leave Woodsboro to try to have a fresh start. But, of course, you can imagine that things don’t go as planned.

Matt Bettinelli Olpin and Tyler Gillett, known collectively as Radio Silence, are returning as directors, with James Vanderbilt and Guy Busick co-writing. Vanderbilt, Paul Neinstein and William Sherak are also producing via Project X Entertainment. Radio Silence’s third member, Chad Villella and Scream creator Kevin Williamson executive producing.

Spyglass Media’s Gary Barber is also executive producing with Ron Lynch, Peter Oillataguerre, Cathy Konrad and Marianne Maddalena.