RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 is a winner, baby!

The all-winners season premiere has broken records, becoming the most-watched original reality series in its first week on Paramount+. Viewership is calculated at being over nearly 60 percent in comparison to last season’s premiere. According to information Paramount+ used from Talkwalker, the premiere was also ranked number one for total interactions among all reality programming and number two for the day overall in streaming.

This season has also been a hit with fans online, many of whom have begged World of Wonder for years to make an all-winners season of the popular drag competition show. This year, all of the contestants will be able to battle for supremacy without the threat of elimination. However, they must collect Legendary Legend Star pins to be able to lip sync for their chance at being crowned The Queen of All Queens and the ultimate cash prize of $200,000.

This season includes queens from America and the UK seasons of Drag Race, including Jaida Essence Hall (season 12), Jinkx Monsoon (season five), Monét X Change (season 10, All Stars 4), Raja (season three), Shea Couleé (season nine, All Stars 5), Trinity The Tuck (season nine, All Stars 4), Yvie Oddly (season 11) and The Vivienne (U.K. season one).

Celebrity guest judges include Cameron Diaz, Daphne Guinness, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, Nikki Glaser, Tove Lo, Betsey Johnson, Janicza Bravo, Ben Platt, Ronan Farrow and Hannah Einbinder, with special appearances by Naomi Campbell, Vanna White and Speaker Nancy Pelosi.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars airs Fridays on Paramount+.