The “Soul Train Awards 2016” will air tonight, Sunday, November 27, at 8PM ET on Centric and BET. Taking place at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, the yearly celebration will honor the best in Soul and R&B, from returning legends to the next generation.

Hosted by the godmother of soul, Erykah Badu, the event will feature a lineup of performances by Bobby Brown, Dru Hill, Anderson .Paak, D.R.A.M., MA$E, Guy, Doug E. Fresh, Yuna, Eric Benet, BJ the Chicago Kid, Ro James, Wreckx-n-Effect, Candice Boyd, MAJOR. and Carl Thomas.

Grammy award-winning, multi-platinum singer Brandy will be honored with the second annual Lady of Soul Award, while multi-platinum and three-time Grammy award-winning producer, singer and songwriter Teddy Riley will be presented with the night’s highly coveted Legend Award.

The night will also feature presenters including New Edition, Jill Scott, India Arie, Luke James, Woody McClain, Bryshere Gray, Elijah Kelley, and Keith Powers.

The “Soul Train Awards” will showcase all-star nominees across 12 different categories including Drake, who leads the pack with 12 total nominations, Beyoncé who follows with 8 nominations, Rihanna, Kanye West, DJ Khaled, Usher, Bryson Tiller, Chance the Rapper and Anderson .Paak.

A full list of the Soul Train Awards 2016 nominations is available at