Both Grand Crew and Young Rock have been renewed at NBC, Shadow and Act has learned. The freshman and sophomore comedies join American Auto, which had its renewal announced earlier on Thursday. Wednesday, the network also ordered to series the George and Mayan Lopez comedy pilot Lopez vs. Lopez.

Young Rock, NBC’s #1 primetime comedy in the 18-49 demo, stars Dwayne Johnson, Joseph Lee Anderson, Stacey Leilua, Adrian Groulx, Bradley Constant, Uli Latukefu, Ana Tuisila, John Tui, Fasitua Amosa and Matthew Willig.

Nahnatchka Khan, Dwayne Johnson, Jeff Chiang, Dany Garcia, Hiram Garcia, Brian Gewirtz and Jennifer Carreras executive produce. The series is produced by Universal Television, a division of Universal Studio Group, in association with Seven Bucks Productions and Fierce Baby Productions.

Grand Crew stars Nicole Byer, Justin Cunningham, Aaron Jennings, Echo Kellum, Grasie Mercedes  and Carl Tart. Phil Augusta Jackson and Dan Goor executive produce. The show’s premiere episode is NBC’s top comedy launch on Peacock and the first season was viewed by 17 million people in the U.S. on all platforms.

The series is produced by Universal Television, a division of Universal Studio Group. 

Both shows can be streamed next day on Peacock.