The stakes are being raised for season 8 of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars.

The new season’s official trailer teases a lot more twists and turns in store for the returning 12 queens competing for the crown.

In addition to the star-studded lineup of guest judges, cast alliances, and fierce challenges, this season will feature a new rule in which the queens will have the chance to become the coveted winner two different ways – one being crowned by RuPaul, and one determined solely by the audience.

The new season premieres May 12 on Paramount+ with two all-new episodes.

All Stars Season 8 cast includes Alexis Michelle, Darienne Lake, Heidi N Closet, Jaymes Mansfield, Jessica Wild, Jimbo, Kahanna Montrese, Kandy Muse, LaLa Ri, Monica Beverly Hillz, Mrs. Kasha Davis, and Naysha Lopez.

Joining RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Ross Matthews, Carson Kressley and Ts Madison, this season’s guest judges include Maude Apatow, Brandon Boyd, Zooey Deschanel, Thom Filicia, Javicia Leslie, Idina Menzel, Ego Nwodim, Matt Rogers, Adam Shankman, JoJo Siwa, Robin Thede and Bowen Yang.