The Suicide Kids, a teen horror flick being produced by Idris Elba, just had a name change. The film is now called Demons Never Die.

Directed by Arjun Rose, you can check out the message he left on Facebook regarding the name change HERE.

The film is about a disillusioned teen who takes her life causing seven other kids to vow to follow suit and create a pact. However, as the youngsters begin to die, it becomes clear that they are actually being picked off by a murderer.

Cast includes Ashley Waters, Andrew Ellis, Tulisa Contostavlos, Arnold Oceng, Reggie Yates, Emma Rigby, Femi Oyineran, Jack Doolan, RobertSheehan, Jason Maza, Jeenie Jacques, Shanika Warren-Markland and Patrick Baladi.

The flick has a new UK release date, October 28th, also.