Amazon Studios’ streamer Prime Video has announced that the eight-episode animated anthology series, The Boys Presents: Diabolical, will premiere on March 4. The series is set in the universe of the The Boys and will drop prior to the third season of The Boys later this year.

The series will feature eight “fun-sized” episodes that will feature different animation styles and stories set in The Boys universe.

The spinoff features voice talent including Awkwafina, Garth Ennis, Eliot Glazer, Ilana Glazer, Evan Goldberg and Seth Rogen and Aisha Tyler.

The Boys universe is based on The New York Times best-selling comic by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson and was developed by executive producer and showrunner Eric Kripke.

The Boys Presents: Diabolical is executive produced by Simon Racioppa, Eric Kripke, Seth Rogen, Evan Goldberg, among others, and is produced by Amazon Studios and Sony Entertainment.

The series will release all eight episodes upon release.

Check out the first look teaser below: