With production set to start soon in Atlanta, Paramount+ has announced the lead cast for the upcoming series, Wolf Pack.

The series will star Armani Jackson as Everett, Bella Shepard as Blake, Chloe Rose Robertson as Luna and Tyler Lawrence Gray as Harlan.

Written and produced by Teen Wolf creator Jeff Davis, it is a part of his multiyear deal at MTV Entertainment Studios, where Teen Wolf: The Movie is also based.

Based on the book series by Edo Van Belkom, the show “follows a teenage boy and girl whose lives are forever changed when a California wildfire awakens a terrifying supernatural creature. Wounded in the chaos of its attack, the teens are inexplicably drawn to each other and to two others who were adopted sixteen years earlier by a park ranger after another mysterious wildfire. As the full moon rises, all four teens come together to unravel the secret that connects them – the bite and blood of a werewolf.”

Joe Genier executive produces and Mike Elliott is a co-executive Producer for Capital Arts. Jason Ensler also executive produces and directed the pilot.