nullFor the second time, HBO teamed up with some music industry artists for another installment of "Catch the Throne: The Mixtape," for the Emmy- and Golden Globe-winning series "Game of Thrones."

Building on the success of Volume 1 – with over 2.5 million streams to date – that attracted hip-hop and reggaeton fans alike, the 15-song Volume 2, which is now available, features music from Method Man, Snoop Dogg, Talib Kweli, Estelle, Ty Dolla $ign, Melanie Fiona, Yandel, and several others.

"Off the top, I love Game of Thrones – I even gave my expert analysis of this season on my GGN show. It’s like the rap game, it’s gangster, about family, loyalty and trying to get to the top," stated Snoop Dogg. "I had to get involved. Give the fans a little bit of how I see it."

The mixtape has been released in anticipation of the season 5 debut of "Game of Thrones," airing April 12th on HBO.

Produced by Launch Point Records, the 15-song mixtape leverages themes and highlights from season 4, with each song on the sampling music from the show’s season 4 soundtrack. This year’s mixtape also weaves in the overarching theme of fire and ice in a line-up mix hip-hop and metal artists.

You can stream "Catch the Throne: The Mixtape Vol. 2" immediately below, free of charge. 

First, here’s the full track list:

1. Method Man — "The Oath" 
2. MNDR — "Run for Cover" 
3. Ty Dolla $ign — "Never Back Down" 
4. Killswitch Engage — "Loyalty" 
5. Kap G — "Surrender Now" 
6. Melanie Fiona — "Fight To Do It" 
7. Snoop Dogg — "Lannister’s Anthem" 
8. Yandel — "Marcando Territorio" 
9. Anthrax — "Soror Irrumator" 
10. Estelle — "Let Me Go" 
11. Talib Kweli — "Lord of the Light" 
12. Mastodon — "White Walker" 
13. Raquel Sofia — "Legends" 
14. Stalley — "All Mine" 
15. Mushroomhead — "Among the Crows"

And here’s the full audio stream: