After not dropping a full-length record since 2019’s Father of 4, Offset has finally released the track list for his upcoming record, Set It Off.

On Wednesday, the beloved Migos member dropped the official track list on his Instagram account in the form of a collaborative post with Spotify for the record, which comes out on Oct. 13.

In terms of the features on this record, Mr. Cephus is coming with a robust line-up of his contemporaries: Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Future, Cardi B, Latto, Young Nudy, Chlöe and more.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by OFFSET (@offsetyrn)

Over the last year, Offset has released some tracks off the record in preparation for its release. Along with the songs, he had some solid visuals to go with them.

Some of the singles include “Fan” and “Jealousy,” featuring his wife, Cardi B. Earlier this year, he released the “Jealousy” video, which included a re-enactment of James Brown’s infamous 1988 CNN interview. In addition to the skit, legendary actress Jamie Lee Curtis appeared in the video.

Recently, Cardi B took to Instagram Stories to support her man and his new project.

“FINALLY… This album is so good … I believe [it’s] Grammy worthy,” Cardi B wrote. “So much time, passion, love, sweat, and tears put into it. From the music to the visual.”

Check out the full Set It Off track list below.

1. “On the River”
2. “Say My Grace” (feat. Travis Scott)
3. “Worth It” (feat. Don Toliver)
4. “Broad Day” (feat. Future)
5. “Fan”
6. “Freaky” (feat. Cardi B)
7. “Hop Out the Van”
8. “Don’t You Lie”
9. “I’m On”
10. “Big Dawg”
11. “Night Vision”
12. “Skyami” (feat. Mango Foo)
13. “Dissolve”
14. “Fine As Can Be” (feat. Latto)
15. “Buss My Watch”
16. “Dope Boy” (feat. Yung Nudy)
17. “Princess Cut” (feat. Chlöe)
18. “Jealousy” (Feat. Cardi B)
19. “Blame It On Set”
20. “Upside Down”
21. “Healthy”