Posted under: Life Style Travel

These 12 Black Travel Instagram Accounts Will Quench Your Wanderlust

Are you stuck in a rut and suddenly have an itch to take a break from everything and go traveling to far-off places? Or do you and your friends think an out of the country adventure is in order but don't know where to go yet?  Black travel brands have started popping up, handing out travel inspiration and tips to those of us who have caught the travel bug. If you've been thinking about adding some stamps to your passport follow these 12 travel accounts on Instagram to see where to go.

1. Travel Noire (@travelnoire)

 

Arrived. @miki_moon // Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. #travelnoire #riodejaneiro

A photo posted by Travel Noire (@travelnoire) on

2. Parlour Magazine @parlourmagazine

 

3. Soul Society (@soulsociety)

@jardanp gently down the stream. #Venice #Italy 🔸 #soultravel

A photo posted by Travel Black: SoulSociety101™ (@soulsociety) on

 

4. Black Travel Snob (@blacktravelsnob)

 
@brizzle3000 straight flexin' in the motherland -- Zanzibar #Africa #blacktravel #wanderlust #roots A photo posted by black travel snob (@blacktravelsnob) on
 

5. Nomadness Travel Tribe (@nomadnesstribe)

 

6. The Travel Guru (@thetravelguru_)

 
Know where this is? New post on the blog has all the deets! A photo posted by roni clark (@ronithetravelguru) on
 

7. Can't Stay Put (@cantstayput_)

 

Places that remind you why you wanted to dress up like a princess everyday as a little girl... #cantstayput

A photo posted by Go. Do. Be. (@cantstayput_) on

 

8. Minority Nomad (@minoritynomad)

 

9. Travelista TV (@travelistaTV)

Helloooooo, Jamaica. 😎

A photo posted by Travelista Tv (@travelistatv) on

 

10. Outdoorsy Diva (@outdoorsydiva)

 

11. Black Adventuristas (@blackadventuristas)

 

12. Travel Haus Co (@travelhausco)

 

Remember, sharing is caring.


What do you think?