New year, new titles to watch. Disney+ has many new projects coming to the platform, from more Marvel titles to another installment of the Ice Age franchise, there’s a lot on the way.

Kick off the new year with X- Men: First Class on Jan. 1. this film chronicles the development of the X-Men with Charles Xavier and Erik Lehnsherr joining forces with other mutants to save humanity.

On Jan. 5, you can watch season 4 of Miraculous Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir and Chapter 2 of The Book of Boba Fett. For Jan. 6, channel your inner adolescence with Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Day, The Sandlot and the classic Bow Wow film, Like Mike, as well as its straight-to-DVD sequel Like Mike 2.

Six days later on Jan. 12, Marvel’s Eternals makes its debut on the streaming service after dropping in theaters in November. The film stars “Gemma Chan as the humankind-loving Sersi, Richard Madden as the all-powerful Ikaris, Kumail Nanjiani as cosmic-powered Kingo, Lia McHugh as the eternally young old-soul Sprite, Brian Tyree Henry as the intelligent inventor Phastos, Lauren Ridloff as the super-fast Makkari, Barry Keoghan as aloof loner Druig, Don Lee as the powerful Gilgamesh, Kit Harington as Dane Whitman, Salma Hayek as the wise and spiritual leader Ajak and Angelina Jolie as the fierce warrior Thena.” The same day, Chapter 3 of The Book of Boba Fett also drops.

Jan. 14 will see Betty White Goes Wild! streams along with Catch That Kid, the ’00s teen movie starring Kristen Stewart, Corbin Bleu and Max Thierot.

Seasons 1 and 2 of Vets on the Beach, Assembled: The Making of Hawkeye, The World According to Jeff Goldblum season 2 and Chapter 4 of The Book of Boba Fett hit the service on Jan. 19.

And to close out the month, Jan. 26 will see Disney+ streaming starts for Random Rings and Chapter 5 of The Book of Boba Fett. And The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild gets there on Jan. 28.

Check out the full list below:

Jan. 1

“X-Men: First Class”

Jan. 5

“Miraculous Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir’ (Season 4)
“The Book of Boba Fett, Chapter 2”

Jan. 7

“Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days”
“Like Mike”
“Like Mike 2”
“The Sandlot”

Jan. 12

“The Book of Boba Fett, Chapter 3”

Jan. 14

“Betty White Goes Wild!”
“Catch That Kid”

Jan. 19

“Vets on the Beach” (Seasons 1 and 2)
“Assembled: The Making of Hawkeye”
“The World According to Jeff Goldblum, Batch 2 Premiere” (Season 2)
“The Book of Boba Fett, Chapter 4”

Jan. 26

“Random Rings”
“The Book of Boba Fett, Chapter 5”

Jan. 28

“The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild”