Drag Race Down Under is ready to bring Drag Race fans back for another round of Aussie and Kiwi drag.

The trailer for the new season, which premieres July 30 on WOW Presents Plus, showcases the new cast of queens doing what they do best–wowing the judges and showing off their tremendous performance skills.

This season, the queens include: Aubrey Haive, Beverly Kills, Faúx Fúr, Hannah Conda, Kween Kong, Minnie Cooper, Molly Poppinz, Pomara Fifth, Spankie Jackzon, and Yuri Guaii. Michelle Visage and Rhys Nicholson will be back as judges, with RuPaul herself returning as host.

Watch the trailer below:

RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under is a World of Wonder production in collaboration with Warner Bros International Television Production New Zealand for TVNZ and Stan. Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, RuPaul Charles and Tom Campbell serve as executive producers.