RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 14 has announced their lineup of celebrities coming to help RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Matthews decide who will be crowned the next drag superstar.

The two-part premiere airs Jan. 7 at 8 p.m. ET/PT and Jan. 14 at 8 p.m. ET/PT with Lizzo and Alicia Keys as guest judges. The other guest judges who will take their turns giving critiques include Taraji P. Henson, Andra Day, Loni Love, Christine Chiu, Ava Max, returning guest judges Nicole Byer, Ts Madison and Alec Mapa, Dove Cameron, Dulce Sloan, Jennifer Lopez and Sarah McLachlan. Leslie Jordan and Anastasia Beverly Hills exec Norvina will also make special appearances.

Logo is also preparing fans for the next season by starting an “Every Episode of Drag Race Ever” marathon Dec. 30 at 6 a.m. ET/PT and ending Jan. 7. VH1 will also air a movie marathon Jan. 7 hosted by Drag Race stars LaLa Ri and Rosé ahead of the Season 14 premiere.

The 14th season of Drag Race includes two trans women contestants and the franchise’ first heterosexual male contestant. The queens competing include Alyssa Hunter, Angeria Paris VanMicheals, Bosco, Daya Betty, DeJa Sky, Jasmine Kennedie, Jorgeous, June Jambalaya, Kerri Colby, Kornbread “The Snack” Jeté, Lady Camden, Maddy Morphosis, Orion Story, and Willow Pill.

Check out the season promo below, which also includes a tease of the candy-coated twist to the new season.