Every member of "The Squad" won their races on Tuesday despite Republican efforts to oust each one with heavily-funded opponents and non-stop media coverage.

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez easily won her race in New York, Ayanna Pressley
cruised to victory in Massachusetts, Ilhan Omar
secured her seat in Minnesota and Rashida Tlaib
held her spot in Michigan.