On July 10, RCA Recordings will release a Nina Simone tribute album called Nina Revisited: A Tribute To Nina Simone. Lauryn Hill released a statement about the track to RollingStone: “Because I fed on this music, both hers and lovers like her, like my basic food, I believed I always had a right to have a voice. Her example is clearly a form of sustenance to a generation needing to find theirs. What a gift.” Listen to the track dropped on sound cloud below

Covers by other celebrities will be as follows: Nina Revisited: A Tribute to Nina Simone Track List: 1. Lisa Simone - "Nobody's Fault but Mine (Intro)" 2. Ms. Lauryn Hill - "Feeling Good" 3. Ms. Lauryn Hill - "I've Got Life" - Ms. Lauryn Hill 4. Ms. Lauryn Hill - "Ne Me Quitte Pas" - Ms. Lauryn Hill 5. Jazmine Sullivan "Baltimore" 6. Grace - "Love Me or Leave Me" 7. Usher - "My Baby Just Cares For Me" 8. Mary J. Blige - "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" 9. Gregory Porter - "Sinnerman" 10. Common & Lalah Hathaway - "YG&B" 11. Alice Smith - "I Put A Spell On You" 12. Lisa Simone - "I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl" 13. Ms. Lauryn Hill - "Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair" 14. Ms. Lauryn Hill - "Wild Is The Wind" 15. Ms. Lauryn Hill - "African Mailman" 16. Nina Simone - "I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free" Read more: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/hear-lauryn-hills-sultry-nina-simone-cover-feeling-good-20150617#ixzz3dRTogO3F  

Watch the trailer below.