Actress Tracee Ellis Ross, WNBA Star Lisa Leslie, Good Morning America anchor Robin Roberts and a list of other successful women have been inducted into the historic Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated, as honorary members. 

In a press release, the sorority announced this year’s honorees, which include: Ross, Leslie, Roberts, Academy Award-winning costume designer Ruth E. Carter, Grammy Award-winner Cynthia Erivo, producer Debra Martin Chase, businesswoman Ursula M. Burns and Pulitzer Prize-winning author Alice Walker.