Disney+ has dropped the official full trailer for The Proud Family revival series, The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder. As a part of the show’s Winter Television Critics Association press tour panel, the streamer also revealed its Feb. 23 premiere date. Aside from this, a new featurette has also debuted on its theme song.

The show “will pick up the story of its central character, Penny Proud, and include her madcap family: parents Oscar and Trudy, twin siblings BeBe and CeCe, and grandmother Suga Mama (and Puff!). Of course, it would not be “The Proud Family” without Penny’s loyal crew Dijonay Jones, LaCienega Boulevardez and Zoey Howzer, among others.”

Cast members reprising their roles from the original series are:

Kyla Pratt as Penny Proud, Tommy Davidson as Oscar Proud, Paula Jai Parker as Trudy Proud, JoMarie Payton as Suga Mama, Cedric the Entertainer as Uncle Bobby, Carlos Mencia as Felix Boulevardez, Maria Canals-Barrera as Sunset Boulevardez, Alvaro Gutierrez as Papi, Karen Malina White as Dijonay Jones, Soleil Moon Frye as Zoey Howzer, and Alisa Reyes as LaCienega Boulevardez.

More recurring cast members include Keke Palmer as Maya Leibowitz-Jenkins, Billy Porter as Randall Leibowitz-Jenkins, Zachary Quinto as Barry Leibowitz-Jenkins, EJ Johnson as Michael Collins. Asante Blackk joins as Penny’s boyfriend, Kareem; rapper Artist “A Boogie” Dubose as Maya’s gamer brother, Francis “KG” Leibowitz-Jenkins; Raquel Lee Bolleau reprises her role as Nubia Gross; and Marcus T. Paulk who reprises his role as Penny’s classmate Myron.

Guest stars include:

Lizzo, Lil Nas X, Chance the Rapper, Normani, Leslie Odom Jr, Tiffany Haddish, Lena Waithe, Anthony Anderson, Gabrielle Union, Debbie Allen, James Pickens Jr., Courtney B. Vance, Jane Lynch, Marsai Martin, Jaden Smith, Glynn Turman, Lamorne Morris, Brenda Song, Tina Knowles, Eva Longoria, Holly Robinson Peete, Al Roker, Bretman Rock, Gabby Douglas, Laurie Hernandez, Dominique Dawes, Daniel “Desus Nice” Baker, D.C. Young Fly, Kid Capri, Art Evans, Arturo Castro, Ashton Sanders, Dominique Fishback, Jeremy O. Harris, Karrie Martin, Logan Browning and Princess Nokia.

A new featurette reveals the new theme song singer:

Iconic composer and producer Kurt Farquhar, who wrote and composed The Proud Family theme song, returns as series songwriter and composer for The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder. He reimagined the original theme song for the revival series and the new version is performed by rising R&B singer Joyce Wrice. 

Disney has also announced mega plans for the overall brand including a book, soundtrack, apparel and more:

As announced Friday, brand extensions will include “a cross-category product line of apparel, home, stationery, toys and Funko Pop! collectibles exclusively at Target timed to the series launch.”

The complete library of the original series will be available on digital Feb. 15 and DVD on March 15.

Additionally, a new storybook from Disney Press, It All Started with an Orange Basketball is coming soon and The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder digital soundtrack will be available later this year on Walt Disney Records.

Watch the new, official full trailer below: