After snatching everyone's wig with her BlackPlanet takeover earlier this week, Solange has released a track list and two visual teasers for her long-awaited fourth studio album, and we were not ready.

On Thursday, Solange posted a photo to her Twitter account with no caption and no explanation, but it’s all in the substance.

The photo is essentially a diagram full of unnamed constellations and satellites. The black-and-white image seems to emit an essence of space and astrophysics, but it could also just be some new badass set layouts for which she’s so known.

Although there are six images present in the photo, there are 19 numbers with accompanying titles. However, there are 28 numbered items throughout the entire picture.

Leave it up to the Knowles’ to keep the contents of their art as mysterious for as long as possible.

Peep the image and the full track list below:

  1. Things I Imagined
  2. S McGregor (interlude)
  3. Down With The Clique
  4. Way To The Show
  5. Can I Hold The Mic (interlude)
  6. Stay Flo
  7. Dreams
  8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
  9. Almeda
  10. Times (is)
  11. My Skin My Logo
  12. We Deal With The Freak’n (interlude)
  13. Jerrod
  14. Bimz
  15. Beltway
  16. Exit Scott (interlude)
  17. Sound Of Rain
  18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
  19. I’m A Witness

Earlier on Thursday, the A Seat at the Table singer posted two clips from what appears to be visuals from an upcoming music video.

One was a minute-long video featured several dancers moving sensually as an unidentified Solange tune plays in the background. The clip is punctuated with home-movie style clips featuring the “Cranes in the Sky” singer as she hypes up a freestyling friend, more ethereal dancers and a woman urging viewers “do nothing without intention.”

View this post on Instagram

shout out devin the duuuude

A post shared by @ saintrecords on

The other came with a hotline number (it's busy, BTW) in the caption.

Solange has been hinting at a new project since the reveal of her custom BlackPlanet profile on Tuesday.

She teased her new project last year when she told The New York Times it would be “fluid and more sensual” than A Seat at the Table.

“There is a lot of jazz at the core. But with electronic and hip-hop drum and bass because I want it to bang and make your trunk rattle,” she said.

The culture is definitely ready for her return:

Solange, we await you. 

Blavitize your inbox! Join our daily newsletter for fresh stories and breaking news.

Now, check these out:

Solange Just Took Over BlackPlanet And We're Ready To Rock Our FUBUs Like It's 1999 Again

7 Times Black Folks Were Disrespected By Fashion Brands

Chrissy Teigen Calls Out Media Outlets Who Ask John Legend How He 'Deals With' Her